Skip to content

New Baby in the House…

May 7, 2011

Our new baby came home Thursday.  She is the cutest thing!  I don’t know if my other babies are adjusting to her yet, but we’ll see.  Here she is……

Meet Scarlette Rose!

She’s almost 10 months old and weighs about 5 pounds.  Cute as a bug, and sleeps in a guinea pig cage!  Belle has barely let the little legs touch the ground.   Sometimes I wonder what the heck I was thinking, but it’s better than the chickens we were considering!

My mom has more babies at her house, fresher ones.  Here is a picture of a representative sample:

She has 7 that look just alike.  If you’re interested, comment, and I’ll get back to you!  They are full-blooded dachshunds and both parents (registered) are owned by my parents.  First shots & wormings will be completed, and they should be ready to go very soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

