Skip to content

Not Me Monday (My first!)

June 28, 2010

So I don’t really have much to “Not Me” about, but today I certainly didn’t take a plant off the shelf in the kitchen to water it and immediately turn around and say (upon seeing the blank spot where the plant was), “I thought I put the sugar back.” THEN noticed the sugar was on the shelf below in its normal spot. It seriously took me a minute to realize, DUH! It’s the plant!

Okay, I’ll try to save up more “Not Mes” for next week…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

